Contact Info
Interested buyers can contact us to request for a spec of our products. In addition, we are not limited in our range of trading possibilities, and we invite enquiries for other bio-related products/materials not mentioned on our website.


CORPORATE HQ - Singapore
Apeiron AgroCommodities Pte Ltd

Office 2 @ The Central, #21-87

8 Eu Tong Sen Street

Singapore 059818 



Email: info@apeirontrading.com
Company No: 200714891H

Contact Person: Chris Chen
Email: chris.chen@apeirontrading.com
Tel: (65) 62211165 
Fax: (65) 62211163


BRAZIL - Sao Paulo
Rua Draúsio, 193 Sala 3
São Paulo, SP Brazil

Contact Person: Bianca Tomita
Email: bianca.tomita@apeirontrading.com
Tel: (55) 11 3032 7059
Fax: (55) 11 3815 6267


INDIA - Mumbai

12/14 Vaju Kotak Road,
Ballard Estate
Mumbai 400001,
India

 

Contact Person: Safdar Bandukwala

Email: safdar.bandukwala@apeirontrading.com
MP: (91)
982 0055085

Tel: (91) 22 22632313

Fax: (91) 22 23517555



INDONESIA - Jakarta
Komplek Ruko Mutiara Taman Palem Blok C2 No.2
Jalan Kamal Raya Outer Ring Road, Cengkareng
Jakarta Barat 11730

Contact Person: Richard Huang
Email: richard.huang@apeirontrading.com
Tel: (6281) 380 478778
Fax: (62) 215 4353092


NEW YORK / MELBOURNE
Contact Person: Andrew Mckillop – Head Energy Strategist/Research Advisor
Email: andrew.mckillop@apeirontrading.com